Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 16, 2014 by Connie Adkins

Our week stay in 802 Aqua was great. This is a very spacious and comfortable condo. The only issues I had was in the master bedroom the ceiling fan was very noisy so I did not use it and the fan in bathroom has a problem it continues clicking when turned off I did not call maintenance just delt with it. Aqua is a great resort!


Loved Palazzo 807! Great view!

Apr 16, 2014 by John Guidotti

We spent a long weekend at 807 Palazzo and loved every minute of it. The building and unit have a very luxurious feeling. The unit was decorated nicely and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Our view was spectacular as we could enjoy the sunsets every night with a view of nothing but the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. Having beach chairs as part of our rental cost was a big benefit and the beach service was great. We were less than one mile from Pier Park with all the shopping and restaurants. And we were only 10 minutes from 30A and Rosemary Beach. Perfect location on an uncrowded beach. I would recommend unit 807 and Palazzo Resort to anyone and will come back!


Apr 14, 2014 by Amy Howe

Our condo we rented was beautiful. Very clean and nicely decorated. The views were awesome also. It was really nice to be walking distance to Pier Park. I would definitely recommend these condos. We had 20 other family's vacationing at the same time and we all loved our stay.

Response: We look forward to seeing all of you again next year :)


Spring Break

Apr 14, 2014 by Kris

We had a very nice, clean, and comfortable condo at the Aqua. The entire complex was very clean including the parking ramp. The only thing we missed were kitchen linens, no towels. Also it would have been nice to have at least one hair dryer in the unit. We had to go out and purchase one. This is the first place we have encountered that did not have one, and we have rented for many years. Otherwise no complaints at all, it was a great week.

Response: Kris, I am sorry that you did not have any kitchen towels or hair dryers. 1 call to our guest services manager would have solved that for you. I guess the previous guest really liked the hair dryers. I will chain some to the wall for your next visit :)


1st, BUT definitely not last time at PCB !!!

Apr 12, 2014 by Desiree

This was our first time visiting PCB.
Our family loved it!!!
The condo was absolutely beautiful and everything was perfect. Even though the weather was a bit rainy at first, it turned out to be a great Spring Break!!
We look forward to visiting PCB again next year,

Response: Desiree, from all of us at Blue Sun Properties, we look forward to having you as a return guest :)


Mar 17, 2014 by Barbara Gifford

We had a problem with the garbage disposal clogging up. Thanks to Tony Harris, he fixed it within 15 min. after arriving..I made the mistake of calling the Aqua front desk first, so he did not get the message.. He was here within 15 min. of getting my call...and it works just fine now...Thank you Tony Harris for the great service


Tony the Repair man

Feb 19, 2014 by Rachelle Barazzuol

We are staying at one of the Aqua Condos and have had to call for maintenance service several times and we were so very fortunate to get Tony Harris. Tony was prompt in answering our request several times, as we had problems with the garbarator, the ice/fridge problem & dryer. He was super friendly, polite, very knowledgeable,efficient and really knows his stuff! He is a huge asset to his employer and I am hoping that they get to read this blog. I tried several ways of getting into the "Contact us" section but was unable to do so. THANKS TONY, YOU ARE THE GREATEST! :-)


maint

Jan 29, 2014 by D. SMITH

Very impressed wuth the response by Tony to our minor vent problem on the micro-wave. He wasvery professional in his approach. Nice to have on staff


Sep 06, 2013 by Ken Roberts

Aqua is a very nice resort. Very quiet. Very clean. Room was nice. Had everything we needed during our stay. Location is good, close to pier park. Enjoyed not having to check in at the front desk. One less trip downstairs. Patio for our unit was smaller than we have enjoyed at other resorts. We enjoy drinking coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening on the patio and it was a little cramped. All in all a very nice stay!


We Had A GREAT Time!

Aug 01, 2013 by Amanda E

The Condo Was PERFECT! We had a great stay and the views were amazing! The process was simple and quick. We did not find 1 thing to complain about the entire stay. We look forward to returning to this Beautiful Condo!! thanks Again!!


, USA 4.8 5.0 65 65 Our week stay in 802 Aqua was great. This is a very spacious and comfortable condo. The only issues I had was in the master bedroom the ceiling fan was very noisy so I did not use
Page:
123»

6 Comments

6 Responses to Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

  1. Sheila Gilpin says:

    Our stay at Aqua Resort was wonderful!! The condo was luxurious with a beautiful view, and we enjoyed it tremendously. We lived in PCB many years ago and my son was born there on the Air Force Base, so we visit frequently. After this stay at your condo, we plan on using your rental property from now on. Thank you for helping our great time be even better!

  2. The Lesters says:

    We had a wonderful time during our stay at the for new years. we stood on the balcony and watched the fireworks and stood outside the front door and watched the beach ball drop. The kids had a ball. We are gonna go back every year to see the beachball drop.

  3. The Vests says:

    We stayed in 1701 at the Aqua the first week in May 2011. I was glad we went through bluesunproperites after dealing with them. The communication was really good and we were not left wondering anything. The complimentary beach chairs, price point, location near the Pier Park was a deal breaker when comparing with other condos at PCB. The photos of 1701 did not do justice. We were amazed by the views, decor and cleanliness of the unit the entire stay. Everything was first class at the Aqua. We constantly noticed workers inspecting and cleaning, even the bridge from the garage smelled clean. I’m convinced that the Aqua is the best of the bunch in PCB. We underestimated how much we would love and frequent the Pier Park . Brand new and outstanding. We plan to visit the Aqua again and would highly recommend Blue Sun. Thansk!

  4. Margaret Mrotek says:

    I called maintenance about bugs and Tony Harris was there at the scheduled time. Not only did he spray the complete condo, but also put WD40 on the screens and the screens and the doors to the balcony making them easier to open and close. He is a very good representative to your company and very polite and courteous and did the work quickly – don’t ever let him go.

  5. Andre Boutin says:

    We are staying at the Sterling Breeze and we had a small problem with a faucet, Mr Harris was prompt to answer our call. He was extremely polite and efficient. It ‘s nice to see that there is still professional and respectful people who take their job seriously!!!! Excellent client service.
    Tony, If you’re looking for a job in freezing Canada call me!!!

  6. Amy Howe says:

    We loved this condo. It was everything we thought it would be. Very clean. Walking distance to Pier Park. Great vacation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>