Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our Stay In Panama City Beach

Feb 28, 2015 by Frank E. Barber
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua Condo #1006 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Jan. 1 to Feb. 28, 2015 

This was our third year to stay in Panama City Beach for a winter reprieve from Indiana's challenging weather. My wife and I enjoy the mild winters we have in P.C.B. This was our 2nd year to stay at Aqua and our first contact with Blue Sun Properties; and I was very impressed with the service we received from our initial contact through our stay at Aqua this year. As always in these situations there were hiccups that needed to be addressed and Blue Sun personal were prompt and courteous on all counts. It was a pleasure to know that you were not alone in dealing with issues concerning the rental. And kudos to the owners for providing a pleasant home away from home. It did not take long for us to settle in and just enjoy the beach and the view of the Gulf from the 10th floor. We were so impressed that we have already started the process of rebooking our "home away from home" for next year. Thanks to all who made that pleasure possible. Frank


Biggs Family

Feb 08, 2015 by Will Biggs
Property Being Reviewed: Unit 802 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 1 Jan--30Jan 2015 

Great condo All the room you'll ever need. Smartly furnished, great level to see the beach, kitchen withall the equiptment to feed a crowd. Best of all everything worked no problems


Wonderful!

Feb 06, 2015 by Jan Hoy
Property Being Reviewed: 2103 Sterling Breeze • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Feb 2-6, 2015 

Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated condo with a beautiful view! Pool and beach areas were very nice, too. Enjoyed our stay. However, didn't know about office, indoor pool and exercise facilities until reading reviews after our visit! This information would have been nice to have prior to our stay.


THE ROHRBECK'S VISIT THE STERLING REEF

Feb 04, 2015 by BILL and CAROL ROHRBECK
Property Being Reviewed: STERLING REEF #1803 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 1-31-15 to 2-28-15 

LOOK'S LIKE A 5 STAR TO ME. ONE OF,IF NOT THE NICEST PLACE WE'VE STAYED AT THE PAST 5 FEB. WEVE BEEN COMING TO PANAMA CITY BEACH.


Renter

Feb 01, 2015 by Janice L Barnes
Property Being Reviewed: Ocean Reef • 
Dates Of Your Stay: January 25-29 2015 

Great stay--super people and food. Loved the condo although could use some new mattresses and information regarding restaurants/things to do would be great. Also we had no idea there was a work out room, indoor pool, office etc until we explored ourselves. None the less we will be back! Maybe next November! Did not want to return home!


Renter

Feb 01, 2015 by Josh Knight
Property Being Reviewed: 36 rue • 
Dates Of Your Stay: June 12 2014 

This place was awesome would recommend it to anyone..


Renter

Jan 19, 2015 by Danya Herbermann
Property Being Reviewed: 2210 Treasure Island • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Jan 3-10 

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The property was immaculate as well as the condo itself. Blue Sun was extremely easy to work with. I really appreciate renters insurance instead of the cost and hassle of dealing with a deposit. My only dislike was the 4:00 check in. Coming from Georgia this was extremely late especially for the off season.


Best vacation in a long time

Jan 14, 2015 by Ryan Morgan
Property Being Reviewed: Palazzo • 
Dates Of Your Stay: May 2014 

Our stay at the Palazzo condos was truly more than we had hoped for. Check in was one of the easiest and when the door code didn’t work to our unit the staff fixed it within minutes. The unit was very clean and as modern as pictured on the listing. We will always contact Blue Sun and their properties when we vacation at Panama City Beach.


Great Vacation/OK Condo

Jan 02, 2015 by Catherine Guidera
Property Being Reviewed: 807 Aqua • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 12/27/14-01/01/15 

The location was great, the condo was a good size and it was clean. The furniture and bed linens were worn and need to be replaced. Overall a good experience, we would stay at the Aqua again


Great Christmas Break

Jan 01, 2015 by Mike Farrell
Property Being Reviewed: Sterling Breeze • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 12/25/14 - 12/31/14 

My family and i really enjoyed our Christmas trip to Panama City Beach. We enjoyed the powdery beach sand on the nicer days. When it was breezy we relocated to the spacious pool deck and hot tub. The curved shape of the building really blocked the wind. I was very pleasantly surprised by the nice weather. Next time I will pack more short sleeve shirts! The room itself was extremely clean and well maintained. We had lots of room, and really felt like home. The views from the top floor were breathtaking! Excellent water views from both the front and the back. We were very close to Pier Park, so shopping and restaurants wee within walking distance. All things considered, an outstanding experience!


, USA 4.8 5.0 151 151 This was our third year to stay in Panama City Beach for a winter reprieve from Indiana's challenging weather. My wife and I enjoy the mild winters we have in P.C.B. This was our
Page:
123»

13 Comments

13 Responses to Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

  1. Sheila Gilpin says:

    Our stay at Aqua Resort was wonderful!! The condo was luxurious with a beautiful view, and we enjoyed it tremendously. We lived in PCB many years ago and my son was born there on the Air Force Base, so we visit frequently. After this stay at your condo, we plan on using your rental property from now on. Thank you for helping our great time be even better!

  2. The Lesters says:

    We had a wonderful time during our stay at the for new years. we stood on the balcony and watched the fireworks and stood outside the front door and watched the beach ball drop. The kids had a ball. We are gonna go back every year to see the beachball drop.

  3. The Vests says:

    We stayed in 1701 at the Aqua the first week in May 2011. I was glad we went through bluesunproperites after dealing with them. The communication was really good and we were not left wondering anything. The complimentary beach chairs, price point, location near the Pier Park was a deal breaker when comparing with other condos at PCB. The photos of 1701 did not do justice. We were amazed by the views, decor and cleanliness of the unit the entire stay. Everything was first class at the Aqua. We constantly noticed workers inspecting and cleaning, even the bridge from the garage smelled clean. I’m convinced that the Aqua is the best of the bunch in PCB. We underestimated how much we would love and frequent the Pier Park . Brand new and outstanding. We plan to visit the Aqua again and would highly recommend Blue Sun. Thansk!

  4. Margaret Mrotek says:

    I called maintenance about bugs and Tony Harris was there at the scheduled time. Not only did he spray the complete condo, but also put WD40 on the screens and the screens and the doors to the balcony making them easier to open and close. He is a very good representative to your company and very polite and courteous and did the work quickly – don’t ever let him go.

  5. Andre Boutin says:

    We are staying at the Sterling Breeze and we had a small problem with a faucet, Mr Harris was prompt to answer our call. He was extremely polite and efficient. It ‘s nice to see that there is still professional and respectful people who take their job seriously!!!! Excellent client service.
    Tony, If you’re looking for a job in freezing Canada call me!!!

  6. Amy Howe says:

    We loved this condo. It was everything we thought it would be. Very clean. Walking distance to Pier Park. Great vacation.

  7. Chris stamps says:

    I stayed at the Seychelles condo and it was a great stay. It was easy to coordinate getting in and out of the unit. It was clean and had very nice furnishings. The view was great. The second full bath was a nice convineience. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

  8. 1st stay at the sterling breeze, enjoyed the view, my home away from home this is my good!

    My bad! Pool area close to early!

  9. We loved our stay in unit 1206. Easy in and out. Loved the views. Clean unit. Will return

  10. Angie Schubert says:

    This was the first time I used Blue Sun Properties when renting a condo. By far it was one of the easiest experience I have had when renting . The property was just like the photos and the condo was very clean and well decorated. I would defiantly use Blue Sun Properties again.

  11. The condo was great!!! It was clean and everything worked. The view was beautiful.

  12. Catherine Aucoin says:

    The condo 1205 was absolutely fantastic for it had everything you needed. It was clean, a perfect view and the beds were so comfortable. Will definitely be back.

  13. Ryan Morgan says:

    Our stay at the Palazzo condos was truly more than we had hoped for. Check in was one of the easiest and when the door code didn’t work to our unit the staff fixed it within minutes. The unit was very clean and as modern as pictured on the listing. We will always contact Blue Sun and their properties when we vacation at Panama City Beach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>