Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Renter

Jan 19, 2015 by Danya Herbermann
Property Being Reviewed: 2210 Treasure Island • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Jan 3-10 

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The property was immaculate as well as the condo itself. Blue Sun was extremely easy to work with. I really appreciate renters insurance instead of the cost and hassle of dealing with a deposit. My only dislike was the 4:00 check in. Coming from Georgia this was extremely late especially for the off season.


Best vacation in a long time

Jan 14, 2015 by Ryan Morgan
Property Being Reviewed: Palazzo • 
Dates Of Your Stay: May 2014 

Our stay at the Palazzo condos was truly more than we had hoped for. Check in was one of the easiest and when the door code didn’t work to our unit the staff fixed it within minutes. The unit was very clean and as modern as pictured on the listing. We will always contact Blue Sun and their properties when we vacation at Panama City Beach.


Great Vacation/OK Condo

Jan 02, 2015 by Catherine Guidera
Property Being Reviewed: 807 Aqua • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 12/27/14-01/01/15 

The location was great, the condo was a good size and it was clean. The furniture and bed linens were worn and need to be replaced. Overall a good experience, we would stay at the Aqua again


Great Christmas Break

Jan 01, 2015 by Mike Farrell
Property Being Reviewed: Sterling Breeze • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 12/25/14 - 12/31/14 

My family and i really enjoyed our Christmas trip to Panama City Beach. We enjoyed the powdery beach sand on the nicer days. When it was breezy we relocated to the spacious pool deck and hot tub. The curved shape of the building really blocked the wind. I was very pleasantly surprised by the nice weather. Next time I will pack more short sleeve shirts! The room itself was extremely clean and well maintained. We had lots of room, and really felt like home. The views from the top floor were breathtaking! Excellent water views from both the front and the back. We were very close to Pier Park, so shopping and restaurants wee within walking distance. All things considered, an outstanding experience!


Fabulous Girls Vacation

Dec 15, 2014 by Catherine Aucoin
Property Being Reviewed: Tidewater 1205 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 12/6-12/10 

The condo was just fantastic for it was everything they said it was. The condo was very clean well stock. The beds were so very comfortable some of the best I have slept on. The view from the balcony was breath taken. Can't wait to go back. Thanks again for everything.


Grat Location

Dec 02, 2014 by Normn Messina
Property Being Reviewed: Auqa • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 11/25/2014 

Very nice and good location. The people we dealt with were nice and helpful.


Blue Sun is great

Nov 09, 2014 by Walter Jacquemin
Property Being Reviewed: Moonspinner • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 10/18/14 to 11/31/14 

The Blue Sun people are great. We inadvertently arrived a day before our scheduled rental, but at 8PM we called and they were very gracious in accommodating us and getting us into our condo. On a previous stay we had trouble figuring out the electronic lock, and they came over to check it out. Everything was great with the rental, and we had a lot of fun. We are already scheduled to be back. Thanks for your great service!


Great Trip

Sep 28, 2014 by Melinda Stratton
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua 802 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Sept. 20, 2014 thru Sept.27, 2014 

First time staying at the Aqua and booking thru Blue Suns properties. The Condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. Everyone at the Aqua was very nice. We had one day where there was no water or ac because the city was working on the water line. Blue Sun Properties made sure we had bottled water and also gave us a $100 refund for that day, which I really appreciated. I definitely recommend Blue Suns and Aqua.


Perfect Location

Sep 27, 2014 by Juan Cerda
Property Being Reviewed: 0202 Marisol Panama City Beach • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Early September 

We found the perfect location in Panama City! Very well kept and upscale! Located right on the beach! We figured it took us about 3 min from the time we walked out the front door until we were sitting on the beach! This room was on the second floor and our parking spot was directly below us. The weight room was one room over! We had a poolside view...and we could lay in bed and see the beach!!! The stretch of beach we were on was really cool! You could walk out at least 50 feet into the water! We will be back!!! Oh yeah...and water looked awsome!!!


BEST TRIP EVER

Sep 18, 2014 by Justin
Property Being Reviewed: 526 Emerald Beach Resort • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 9/10/2014 thru 9/14/2014 

We had the best time on vacation to Panama City Beach! Our condo at 526 Emerald Beach Resort was absolutely great. It was close to the elevators and stairs. It was extremely clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The view from the balcony was AMAZING!!! It had plenty of options for swimming from... easy beach access to two pools that supply great entertainment. One night we even got to watch a movie in the pool on a giant blow up movie screen!!! Plus blue sun properties are great to deal with! I highly recommend dealing with this company and I highly recommend 526 Emerald Beach Resort!!!

Thanks for helping make our vacation the best ever!!!


, USA 4.8 5.0 145 145 We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The property was immaculate as well as the condo itself. Blue Sun was extremely easy to work with. I really appreciate renters insuranc
Page:
123»

13 Comments

13 Responses to Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

  1. Sheila Gilpin says:

    Our stay at Aqua Resort was wonderful!! The condo was luxurious with a beautiful view, and we enjoyed it tremendously. We lived in PCB many years ago and my son was born there on the Air Force Base, so we visit frequently. After this stay at your condo, we plan on using your rental property from now on. Thank you for helping our great time be even better!

  2. The Lesters says:

    We had a wonderful time during our stay at the for new years. we stood on the balcony and watched the fireworks and stood outside the front door and watched the beach ball drop. The kids had a ball. We are gonna go back every year to see the beachball drop.

  3. The Vests says:

    We stayed in 1701 at the Aqua the first week in May 2011. I was glad we went through bluesunproperites after dealing with them. The communication was really good and we were not left wondering anything. The complimentary beach chairs, price point, location near the Pier Park was a deal breaker when comparing with other condos at PCB. The photos of 1701 did not do justice. We were amazed by the views, decor and cleanliness of the unit the entire stay. Everything was first class at the Aqua. We constantly noticed workers inspecting and cleaning, even the bridge from the garage smelled clean. I’m convinced that the Aqua is the best of the bunch in PCB. We underestimated how much we would love and frequent the Pier Park . Brand new and outstanding. We plan to visit the Aqua again and would highly recommend Blue Sun. Thansk!

  4. Margaret Mrotek says:

    I called maintenance about bugs and Tony Harris was there at the scheduled time. Not only did he spray the complete condo, but also put WD40 on the screens and the screens and the doors to the balcony making them easier to open and close. He is a very good representative to your company and very polite and courteous and did the work quickly – don’t ever let him go.

  5. Andre Boutin says:

    We are staying at the Sterling Breeze and we had a small problem with a faucet, Mr Harris was prompt to answer our call. He was extremely polite and efficient. It ‘s nice to see that there is still professional and respectful people who take their job seriously!!!! Excellent client service.
    Tony, If you’re looking for a job in freezing Canada call me!!!

  6. Amy Howe says:

    We loved this condo. It was everything we thought it would be. Very clean. Walking distance to Pier Park. Great vacation.

  7. Chris stamps says:

    I stayed at the Seychelles condo and it was a great stay. It was easy to coordinate getting in and out of the unit. It was clean and had very nice furnishings. The view was great. The second full bath was a nice convineience. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

  8. 1st stay at the sterling breeze, enjoyed the view, my home away from home this is my good!

    My bad! Pool area close to early!

  9. We loved our stay in unit 1206. Easy in and out. Loved the views. Clean unit. Will return

  10. Angie Schubert says:

    This was the first time I used Blue Sun Properties when renting a condo. By far it was one of the easiest experience I have had when renting . The property was just like the photos and the condo was very clean and well decorated. I would defiantly use Blue Sun Properties again.

  11. The condo was great!!! It was clean and everything worked. The view was beautiful.

  12. Catherine Aucoin says:

    The condo 1205 was absolutely fantastic for it had everything you needed. It was clean, a perfect view and the beds were so comfortable. Will definitely be back.

  13. Ryan Morgan says:

    Our stay at the Palazzo condos was truly more than we had hoped for. Check in was one of the easiest and when the door code didn’t work to our unit the staff fixed it within minutes. The unit was very clean and as modern as pictured on the listing. We will always contact Blue Sun and their properties when we vacation at Panama City Beach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>