Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing view

Jul 07, 2014 by J.F
Property Being Reviewed: Palazzo 1505 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 7/3-7/6 

The condo had a great view and plenty of space. The property was very clean. I had one thing I wish the room would have at least had an extra of and that was definitely trash bags. There was only 1 in the kitchen and one in each bathroom. No extras. Also, would recommend the over cleaning be over before guest arrive. The smell of something burning when entering the condo was unpleasant, yet not something that would ruin our time here. The pool was great and the security guard helped keep horseplay at bay. It was nice to enjoy the pool with little ones without kids plowing over them. Over all this place was great! Will look into the Palazzo if we return to PCB in the future. Thank you for renting us this condo.


We Love PCB!

Jun 29, 2014 by Marianne Gleason
Property Being Reviewed: Emerald Beach Resort • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 5/10/14-5/17/14 

This was our first time staying at Emerald Beach Resort and our second time staying at a Blue Sun Properties condo - we love them both! This condo is amazing! Nicely decorated, easy access to the beach and pool, quiet property and it has a bar and Starbucks on site. We have never had a problem when we book through Blue Sun and will definitely be back!


Mrs.

Jun 26, 2014 by Stacy Weisman
Property Being Reviewed: Sterling Breeze 2306 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: June 12-15, 2014 

Truly enjoyed our stay at Sterling Breeze 2306. It was the perfect size for our family and a very clean, updated condo. We enjoyed the condo, beach and entire surrounding area. We definitely plan to return! The staff was super and very helpful.


Paradise!

Jun 25, 2014 by Erin Tinnell
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua beachside rm #203 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Jun 7 thru jun 14 2014 

The condo is very nice and comfortable! We love the balcony views. The pool was wonderful as well as the beach. This was our third stay at Aqua, plan to come back in September. The kids have a blast. The concession makes great bloody Mary's and frozen drinks. Location is great. Staff were helpful. We love it here!


Relaxing vacation

Jun 24, 2014 by Trina Warford
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 06/08/2014 to 06/15/2014 

Our family stayed in Aqua 1705 and absolutely loved it. The unit was clean and beautifully decorated. We arrived before 4:00 but were able to stop by the office and pick up wrist bands and a parking tag so we could enjoy the facilities until the until the unit was ready. The location was perfect as we were within walking distance to pier park and Gulf World. Weather was perfect and I highly recommend Aqua if you are planning on staying in Panama City.


Sterling Breeze Review

Jun 23, 2014 by J.Thomas
Property Being Reviewed: Sterling Breeze • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 4/26/14 

I have stayed at this property for years and have always enjoyed my stay. Over the years all of my friends and family have stayed at this property upon my recommendation


FORGOT

Jun 20, 2014 by Darla Winnefeld
Property Being Reviewed: 515A MOONSPINNER • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 6/7 6/14 

I forgot to tell you that I have some terrific photos that I took while we were there. It seems you are no longer on Trip Advisor where I was going to send my wonderful photos


Beautiful View

Jun 20, 2014 by Darla Winnefeld
Property Being Reviewed: 515A Moonspinner • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 6/7 - 6/14 

If I were rewarding this condo on view only,it would be five stars. The view with the wonderful balcony just can't be beat. However, I think all the security men should have a meeting to get themselves coordinated. My husband and I drove to the condo. My son and his two sons flew to meet us and then the security guy won't let him in at 1 AM. Twice I mentioned to you people that my son would be coming but he would be late. You said - just tell the security men him you arrive, which we did, and then my son was delayed by several flights, arrives very late and this guy gives him a bad time. He kept repeating no one told me - all he had to do would be call us in the room, or check to see that my sons last name was the same as ours. Next, on the day we are packing up in the morning some security guy comes running up to my husband to tell him he forgot to sign the necessary papers - WRONG MAN. Besides this the shower handle in first bathroom does not work properly - I couldn't figure out if hot was cold or visa versa. I just kept turning till the water felt right. The two remotes in living room and master bedroom acted as if they had low batteries - if you stood 3 feet away they worked - otherwise one could not lay on bed or sit on couch and change channels on the TV's. Also on our instructions, it stated that we would be given trash bags we weren't. Good Things Beside the beautiful view, washer and dryer worked well and when you have a family very important. The elevators were always there when we pressed the button. Of course, no one can replace that view.


Awesome Condo!

Jun 18, 2014 by Joy Sullivan
Property Being Reviewed: 202 Marisol • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 6/7/14 - 6/14/14 

This condo is absolutely beautiful!! It is furnished with high grade furniture with custom cabinets. The beds are very very comfortable and the condo was very clean. It is on the 2nd floor and the elevator was always open. There were 3 adult couples and we loved it. The view is awesome!!

The only problem we had was all the fire alarms went off at the same time. We called maintenance and a very nice man named Tony Harris arrived very quickly to take care of it.

We will definitely rent the Marisol again!!!!


Maintenance staff

Jun 18, 2014 by Shaw
Property Being Reviewed: 203 Aqua • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 6/15/14-6/20/14 

First time booking thru blue sun. Our room was great except for a microwave that did not work. I planned to call maintenance, but just forgot. Blue sun was already on top of it. A new microwave showed up, with a top notch blue sun employee to install it. Tony Harris was fast, professional, and a pleasure to meet. If every employee of blue sun carries themselves as Tony did, blue sun has a lot to be proud of. The room was excellent and we will stay with blue sun in the future.


, USA 4.8 5.0 133 133 The condo had a great view and plenty of space. The property was very clean. I had one thing I wish the room would have at least had an extra of and that was definitely trash bags.
Page:
123»

11 Comments

11 Responses to Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

  1. Sheila Gilpin says:

    Our stay at Aqua Resort was wonderful!! The condo was luxurious with a beautiful view, and we enjoyed it tremendously. We lived in PCB many years ago and my son was born there on the Air Force Base, so we visit frequently. After this stay at your condo, we plan on using your rental property from now on. Thank you for helping our great time be even better!

  2. The Lesters says:

    We had a wonderful time during our stay at the for new years. we stood on the balcony and watched the fireworks and stood outside the front door and watched the beach ball drop. The kids had a ball. We are gonna go back every year to see the beachball drop.

  3. The Vests says:

    We stayed in 1701 at the Aqua the first week in May 2011. I was glad we went through bluesunproperites after dealing with them. The communication was really good and we were not left wondering anything. The complimentary beach chairs, price point, location near the Pier Park was a deal breaker when comparing with other condos at PCB. The photos of 1701 did not do justice. We were amazed by the views, decor and cleanliness of the unit the entire stay. Everything was first class at the Aqua. We constantly noticed workers inspecting and cleaning, even the bridge from the garage smelled clean. I’m convinced that the Aqua is the best of the bunch in PCB. We underestimated how much we would love and frequent the Pier Park . Brand new and outstanding. We plan to visit the Aqua again and would highly recommend Blue Sun. Thansk!

  4. Margaret Mrotek says:

    I called maintenance about bugs and Tony Harris was there at the scheduled time. Not only did he spray the complete condo, but also put WD40 on the screens and the screens and the doors to the balcony making them easier to open and close. He is a very good representative to your company and very polite and courteous and did the work quickly – don’t ever let him go.

  5. Andre Boutin says:

    We are staying at the Sterling Breeze and we had a small problem with a faucet, Mr Harris was prompt to answer our call. He was extremely polite and efficient. It ‘s nice to see that there is still professional and respectful people who take their job seriously!!!! Excellent client service.
    Tony, If you’re looking for a job in freezing Canada call me!!!

  6. Amy Howe says:

    We loved this condo. It was everything we thought it would be. Very clean. Walking distance to Pier Park. Great vacation.

  7. Chris stamps says:

    I stayed at the Seychelles condo and it was a great stay. It was easy to coordinate getting in and out of the unit. It was clean and had very nice furnishings. The view was great. The second full bath was a nice convineience. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

  8. 1st stay at the sterling breeze, enjoyed the view, my home away from home this is my good!

    My bad! Pool area close to early!

  9. We loved our stay in unit 1206. Easy in and out. Loved the views. Clean unit. Will return

  10. Angie Schubert says:

    This was the first time I used Blue Sun Properties when renting a condo. By far it was one of the easiest experience I have had when renting . The property was just like the photos and the condo was very clean and well decorated. I would defiantly use Blue Sun Properties again.

  11. The condo was great!!! It was clean and everything worked. The view was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>