Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aqua stay

May 19, 2015 by Susan Holt
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua 1701 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: May 9-16 2015 

Condo was very nice and clean. Blue Sun was very accommodating. We would definitely book through them again!


Condo Rental

Mar 12, 2015 by Monte Ashmore
Property Being Reviewed: 807 Palazzo • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Feb.1-28,2015 

This is our fourth trip to Panama City Beach to escape a part of our winter weather and our second time booking thru Blue Sun Properties. We have found the condos that Blue Sun Properties represent are well maintained, nicely decorated and clean. Anytime we have spoken to a representative, they have been very helpful and professional. A great group of people to work with.


Palazzo Condo 206

Mar 11, 2015 by Whitney Taylor
Property Being Reviewed: Palazzo 206 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: March 2015 

My son and I went to stay in Panama City Beach. We decided to stay at the Palazzo because of its great location to the many attractions the town offers. We were within a mile of the famous Pier Park and a local grocery store was close by for our needs. Condo 206 was extremely nice. It has been newly renovated and it has an incredible beach front view. The condo sleeps up to ten with plenty of room for other family or friends. There was a master bedroom with a king size bed, a bedroom with two full size beds, a bunk room with twin bunks, and a sofa sleeper. We chose to eat in most of the time and the kitchen was fully stocked and had everything we needed. The colors of the condo were welcoming and relaxing. We also enjoyed the pool area that overlooks the beach. We never had to wait for the elevators. It was a great week! Had a great time and I look forward to coming back to this condo again!


Fantastic

Mar 03, 2015 by Joyce Szymanski
Property Being Reviewed: Condo 525 Emerald Resort • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Feb 1 to March 1, 2015 

Our stay was wonderful! The condo was beautiful and the location was perfect. Staff was courteous and always helpful.


Emerald Beach Resort

Mar 03, 2015 by Ann Stone
Property Being Reviewed: Emerald Beach Resort • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Feb 1- March 1 

Wonderful Unit. Hot tub and heated pool greatly enjoyed! Will be back. On-site cleaning and activities staff very friendly and did a great job making you feel welcome.


Our Stay In Panama City Beach

Feb 28, 2015 by Frank E. Barber
Property Being Reviewed: Aqua Condo #1006 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Jan. 1 to Feb. 28, 2015 

This was our third year to stay in Panama City Beach for a winter reprieve from Indiana's challenging weather. My wife and I enjoy the mild winters we have in P.C.B. This was our 2nd year to stay at Aqua and our first contact with Blue Sun Properties; and I was very impressed with the service we received from our initial contact through our stay at Aqua this year. As always in these situations there were hiccups that needed to be addressed and Blue Sun personal were prompt and courteous on all counts. It was a pleasure to know that you were not alone in dealing with issues concerning the rental. And kudos to the owners for providing a pleasant home away from home. It did not take long for us to settle in and just enjoy the beach and the view of the Gulf from the 10th floor. We were so impressed that we have already started the process of rebooking our "home away from home" for next year. Thanks to all who made that pleasure possible. Frank


Biggs Family

Feb 08, 2015 by Will Biggs
Property Being Reviewed: Unit 802 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 1 Jan--30Jan 2015 

Great condo All the room you'll ever need. Smartly furnished, great level to see the beach, kitchen withall the equiptment to feed a crowd. Best of all everything worked no problems


Wonderful!

Feb 06, 2015 by Jan Hoy
Property Being Reviewed: 2103 Sterling Breeze • 
Dates Of Your Stay: Feb 2-6, 2015 

Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated condo with a beautiful view! Pool and beach areas were very nice, too. Enjoyed our stay. However, didn't know about office, indoor pool and exercise facilities until reading reviews after our visit! This information would have been nice to have prior to our stay.


THE ROHRBECK'S VISIT THE STERLING REEF

Feb 04, 2015 by BILL and CAROL ROHRBECK
Property Being Reviewed: STERLING REEF #1803 • 
Dates Of Your Stay: 1-31-15 to 2-28-15 

LOOK'S LIKE A 5 STAR TO ME. ONE OF,IF NOT THE NICEST PLACE WE'VE STAYED AT THE PAST 5 FEB. WEVE BEEN COMING TO PANAMA CITY BEACH.


Renter

Feb 01, 2015 by Janice L Barnes
Property Being Reviewed: Ocean Reef • 
Dates Of Your Stay: January 25-29 2015 

Great stay--super people and food. Loved the condo although could use some new mattresses and information regarding restaurants/things to do would be great. Also we had no idea there was a work out room, indoor pool, office etc until we explored ourselves. None the less we will be back! Maybe next November! Did not want to return home!


, USA 4.8 5.0 156 156 Condo was very nice and clean. Blue Sun was very accommodating. We would definitely book through them again!
Page:
123»

14 thoughts on “Blue Sun Properties Reviews and Testimonials

  1. Our stay at Aqua Resort was wonderful!! The condo was luxurious with a beautiful view, and we enjoyed it tremendously. We lived in PCB many years ago and my son was born there on the Air Force Base, so we visit frequently. After this stay at your condo, we plan on using your rental property from now on. Thank you for helping our great time be even better!

  2. We had a wonderful time during our stay at the for new years. we stood on the balcony and watched the fireworks and stood outside the front door and watched the beach ball drop. The kids had a ball. We are gonna go back every year to see the beachball drop.

  3. We stayed in 1701 at the Aqua the first week in May 2011. I was glad we went through bluesunproperites after dealing with them. The communication was really good and we were not left wondering anything. The complimentary beach chairs, price point, location near the Pier Park was a deal breaker when comparing with other condos at PCB. The photos of 1701 did not do justice. We were amazed by the views, decor and cleanliness of the unit the entire stay. Everything was first class at the Aqua. We constantly noticed workers inspecting and cleaning, even the bridge from the garage smelled clean. I’m convinced that the Aqua is the best of the bunch in PCB. We underestimated how much we would love and frequent the Pier Park . Brand new and outstanding. We plan to visit the Aqua again and would highly recommend Blue Sun. Thansk!

  4. I called maintenance about bugs and Tony Harris was there at the scheduled time. Not only did he spray the complete condo, but also put WD40 on the screens and the screens and the doors to the balcony making them easier to open and close. He is a very good representative to your company and very polite and courteous and did the work quickly – don’t ever let him go.

  5. We are staying at the Sterling Breeze and we had a small problem with a faucet, Mr Harris was prompt to answer our call. He was extremely polite and efficient. It ‘s nice to see that there is still professional and respectful people who take their job seriously!!!! Excellent client service.
    Tony, If you’re looking for a job in freezing Canada call me!!!

  6. I stayed at the Seychelles condo and it was a great stay. It was easy to coordinate getting in and out of the unit. It was clean and had very nice furnishings. The view was great. The second full bath was a nice convineience. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

  7. This was the first time I used Blue Sun Properties when renting a condo. By far it was one of the easiest experience I have had when renting . The property was just like the photos and the condo was very clean and well decorated. I would defiantly use Blue Sun Properties again.

  8. The condo 1205 was absolutely fantastic for it had everything you needed. It was clean, a perfect view and the beds were so comfortable. Will definitely be back.

  9. Our stay at the Palazzo condos was truly more than we had hoped for. Check in was one of the easiest and when the door code didn’t work to our unit the staff fixed it within minutes. The unit was very clean and as modern as pictured on the listing. We will always contact Blue Sun and their properties when we vacation at Panama City Beach.

  10. We only have the best to say about Blue Sun.
    We stayed at Calypso for 3 mos.
    This is our 9th year for renting a condo.
    First year with Blue Sun. The best agency we have ever dealt with. Condo was clean and every time we had a problem with anything they were right there and it was taken care of night or day.
    I would highly recommend Jeff and his staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *